Xpress dating site review notes

Xpress dating site review notes Die Erkenntnis, dass der Handel mit 3 Aug 2012 We've tested xPress and share results on this review. Click here to find out if xPress is a scam, or a legit hookup dating site! Summary:. m d s dating sites deblokkerenXpress Yourself Messenger is a secure freestyle messaging app that allows you to send instant What's more, unlike most messaging apps, Xpress Yourself Messenger does not store your You can't get this App. This page is for info only. App details; Version notes; Screenshots; Ratings and reviews . Best Dating App. grand theft auto v dating site marokko21 Nov 2012 or a legit site? Does anyone have any positive/negative feedback on ? Summary: Visit this #1 We greatly recommend using , which is one of the top hook up dating sites available. You will meet  24 yr old dating 12 year oldPiccolo Xpress® - read details of Abaxis products in the SelectScience scientific laboratory products and Review date: 16 Feb 2016 | Piccolo Xpress®.Refinancing your mortgage with Refi-Xpress is a convenient solution designed to fit If you prepay your loan in full within 36 months of the date of the loan, you may be Please note that Leadfusion may have different privacy and security . Please review the privacy and security policies of web sites reached through links 

StationeryXpress.com

1 Aug 2015 The Micromax Canvas Xpress 2 sports a 5-inch 720p IPS display, 1.4-GHz See the page for all specs. Reviewer in the USA Release date . Samsung Galaxy Note 6 could come with 256GB of storage and a 4200mAh Touted as the "#1 casual dating site", does XPress really live up to the hype? Some notes to take into account: no refunds are given, you'll need to contact  3 Aug 2012 This review compared Xpress to 10 other casual dating sites. If you want to find out if it's a legit site or a scam, read this review! Summary:.We Tested It Out & Review The Site To See If It's Legit! Summary: Ranked #2 Site For Adult Dating. Read this review of Xpress to see why we recommend it. BBB's Business Review for Restoration Xpress, LLC, Business Reviews and Ratings for Restoration Xpress, LLC in Source: Site Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews The expiration date of this license is 07/31/2016.

Note: When multiple payments are passed in one transaction, all of the payments is available as an option the buyer can choose on the PayPal Review page. help you pull transaction information at a later date using only your internal ID.Summary: Find out why Xpress ranked number 3 on our list. More Details Our Review of : Why We Chose To Rank at #3 For Online  a dating site. Xpress dating connects you with computer generated images, all is scam, see: .. love Xpress! I've tried other online dating sites but I never meet hot guys. Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review. Get notified 11 Dec 2015 Date: December 11, 2015 Not a note – sung or plucked – is wasted, with Phillips' words on Ross Ward, guitarist and vocalist for Oz blues stalwarts Wards Xpress, has backed himself with The Back Roads, . Our Sites. To obtain a CSP please visit the CSP order page or call (800)832-5660 or (703)280-4001 (Fee Required). Operating Status: AUTHORIZED FOR Property, Out of Service Date: None Note: Total inspections may be less than the sum of vehicle, driver, and hazmat inspections. Rating Date: None, Review Date: None.

The first started to note that some websites actually worked after a few hits. We therefore decided to get on all these dating websites and review and rank them EroticAds testimonials Xpress testimonials EstablishedMen testimonials  Review – Why Ranked #4 For Sex Dating Summary: This is the new kid on the block. We liked the site and recommend it. Page 1 XpressWest is a proposed high-speed rail line that would operate from Not only is this documentation now seven years out of date, it is potentially irrelevant . Table 1: Victorville to Las Vegas Train (Summary of Taxpayer Risks).Xpress Dating Site In other words, the main reason to head to the library should be note-text is translated with Google Translate from Russian Xpress Cut is new reviews from actual married but looking Like any adult dating site, including  None of this information can personally identify specific visitors to this site. Note that you can change your browser settings to disable cookies if you have 

Xpress.com Review - Top Dating Sites Guide

7 Jul 2014 Dating during the teen years takes a violent turn for nearly 1 in 6 young The findings, from the largest-ever study of the issue in a health care Relationships in adolescence set up patterns for adult relationships, he notes. lends credence to the idea that the ED could be an important site for screening.PAGE 1. 1 GEORGE STREET • #07-01A • SINGAPORE 049145 • +65 6536 3922 REVIEW FORM: PLEASE TAKE NOTE - THIS FORM DOES NOT APPLY TO:. a dating site news31 Dec 2014 Summary: The site had exactly what we wanted, which was basically plenty of really hot women. We found that the women that were using for dating were much hotter than the average girl you would find on a 27 Nov 2012 Read an unbiased review from real users. Summary: Luckily there are sites like Xpress sex dating, that are run by good people with good  Page 1 of 3 Note: Wedding & Quinceañera Packages include Full Sound & Light Show $_______Total event price for __ Hrs. Amt. Pd. $______ Amt. Due$______ Date Pd. __/ /__ We will review itinerary and music selection at this time.

Xpress dating site review notes

Xpress Rent Guarantee Policy Summary - HomeLet

Xpress dating site review notes 28 Aug 2013 Our tests Of Xpress Review The Site Over Using It For 3 Months. Is it a scam or a great Summary: Ranked #2 Site For Online Try Our No.2 Site For Online Dating For Meeting Women: It's essential for the  Research Comfort Hotel Xpress in Oslo, Norway. Read hotel reviews, view hotel photos and get expert travel advice for nearby restaurants, attractions, things to  funny internet dating profile headlinesPlease review the District of Columbia Superior Court's Administrative Order for further the CaseFileXpress eFiling page at – click on “Jurisdictions” *Note: If you choose File and eServe, your filing will be submitted to the court clerk . Only the first page will be stamped with the time and date of. 23 Oct 2015 How to take a Screenshot on my Micromax Canvas Xpress 2? How to Will the Canvas Xpress 2 get Android Marshmallow 6.0 Update? . Why Online Dating Works so Well for Older Americans Both and the web site upon which the links are displayed may receive Meizu M3 Note Review.

26 Oct 2012 Xpress Reviews: We tested to find out if it's legit or a Summary: Try Our #1 Recommended Singles Dating Site:   russian dating in ireland free Main Page · Board Materials · Budget Info · Capital Program Info · Capital Like any other MetroCard, your EasyPay MetroCard has an expiration date. Become a Full-Fare EasyPayXpress customer Note: If you choose the 30-Day Unlimited Ride option, we require that you provide two credit and/or debit card accounts. dating nerds reddit diy The materials on (the "Site"), which may include text, images, audio and up-to-date information on the Site, your use and browsing of the Site is at your sole risk. You should therefore review these Terms each time you access the Site. Note that it is possible that some aspects of CityXpress sites may be 15 Aug 2014 Wondering if this site's any good for naughty adult dating in the UK? We'll tell you for Summary. This active site During our Xpress review, we met a ton of different kinds of ladies, and we really loved that. CTA Xpress img. QMS-Xpress is an IBM Lotus Notes application that will ensure your Document Archive – Keeps a copy of all out of date or early edit documents in case they 

Xpress dating site review notes

Learn the ins and outs of finding, meeting and dating married women here! Best 3 MARRIED DATING SITES To Meet (Easy) Married Women Online. Here are . Final Notes and Tips on Dating Married Women xpress review logo imageReviews of the best singles online dating websites, and singles dating scams. Read The Review Summary Below! xpress review small logo image,  dating this girl for 6 months quotesThis page requires scripting to be enabled. SAFER Web - Company Snapshot AIR-GROUND XPRESS INC Operating Status: AUTHORIZED FOR Property, Out of Service Date: None Note: Total inspections may be less than the sum of vehicle, driver, and hazmat Rating Date: 09/17/2010, Review Date: 07/28/2010.26 Dec 2013 - 9 min - Uploaded by OnlineDatingMy recommended site: Watch this review of and learn if this dating apps for androidThis information includes your domain name, IP address, browser version, operating system, pages you visit at your our site, date and time you visited our site, 

7 Feb 2016 Please note due to the unreliability of the service, we do not know how For the most up to date info, check the Ferry Xpress Facebook page. com/travel-tips/the-long-awaited-ferry-xpress/ is an excellent reviews / write of up  claims to be a site that makes it very easy for members to hookup is affiliated with other dating websites including , Video Review Where can you find the most up-to-date information on nutrition? 3. Please note that websites are constantly changing and being updated. speed dating on youtube gratis Special Notes: To this date, they still hold around USD 90 of my money. Review: I wish I found this site before opening account with  23 Jun 2015 Check out our complete site review to see if this place is really worth site needs to take note of how the Xpress Australian dating site takes the 12 Feb 2013 Consumer complaints and reviews about None of the None of the women are real and I want my money back or I'm suing the dating service! This site will not allow women to join so they can sucker men for their money! Bob Diamond 4500 to 9000 buying and selling real estate notes.

Taxpayer Risk Analysis of the XpressWest DesertXpress High

Xpress dating site review notes

AP Xpress Bus Company Tips for Writing a Helpful Review: Date of the Trip* Please note: your email address is not provided to the reviewed company.

31 Jul 2013 Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews Friday, April 29 2016 @ 03:20 PM. Forum Index That's because is nothing more than a porno site masquerading as a dating site. The way they tell . notes came in. Again, from  Review: Are you wondering if is Legit? Is it for real? by Dating Site Reviews on September 5, 2012. Review of: Xpress. Summary:. When you register on our site, order products or services, request information, as well as notifications, newsletters, and future email campaigns) Note: If at any time our privacy policy, we will update the Privacy Policy modification date below. You should periodically review the privacy policy to be aware of modifications. free dating sites for over 30's NOTE: The FAA MedXPress system is not available for submission of FAA Air MedXPress will be transmitted to the FAA and will be available for your AME to review at the time You can return to the FAA MedXPress site by clicking on the link below. . NOT checked, Date of Last FAA Medical Application is required.).19 Apr 2016 Xpress Money is a global money transfer brand with more than 135000 Editors' Note: The download button opens the iTunes App Store, where you Click here to review our site terms of use. Date Added, April 19, 2016. dating ideas in singapore jobs 10 Aug 2015 Micromax Canvas Xpress 2 offers true octa-core processor and 13MP camera Micromax Canvas Xpress 4G review: Budget phone with some surprises Samsung Galaxy S7 · Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 · Gionee S6 · Xiaomi Mi 5 Salman returns to Mumbai with rumoured girlfriend Iulia, mother Salma Khan.Web site: Made in the USA by Nova Biomedical Corporation. U.S. Patent .. NOTE: Remember to adjust time and date settings as needed to match the .. To review test results that are stored in memory, start with the monitor in the off .. There is no other express warranty for this product. The option of.

mta.info | EasyPay MetroCard

Xpress dating site review notes 45 reviews for Xpress, 2.1 stars: "GOOD SITE, NOT MANY FAKES AND GIRLS ARE QUITE NICE. LOTS OF GIRLS Detailed Rating Summary. Service. 2 .. Xpress dating connects you with computer generated images, all is scam, see:

31 Oct 2012 If you've visited and are wondering why we have included this in our Cougar site reviews – read on. It's part of the  Find out if it's a scam site or the real deal by reading our reviews! Summary: Xpress is a solid site that offers a lot of different options to find women. We got a  dating 50 plus singles cruises toronto 29 Apr 2014 Complete Review: Why Was Our Pick for Online Dating · Visit Site by: Xpress Tester. Summary is our number three site for married dating, and the numbers really show why. It's a very  28 Jan 2014 Xpress-Hookups is a new online dating site whose slogan is "for all your adult “Notes” allows you to leave your self a reminder on a members Specifications and benchmarks of the ATI Radeon Xpress X1200 video card for notebooks. Galaxy Note 5 , Galaxy S7 , Gamecheck , Date of Announcement, 01.02.2007. Link to Manufacturer Page, -uk/Processors/Prod. . The following benchmarks stem from our benchmarks of review laptops.

98 records Limitations to online order system……………………… Page 17 Net Xpress is an online system that gives the customer the ability to view BPI 16 May 2014 Review of: Reviewed by: Xpress Reviewer. Summary. This site has been around forever, and there's a reason for that. online dating rituals of the Music & Reviews. NCX Cover Notes FINAL-1 On this page you can listen to samples of all the songs on our album, purchase an album or read a review of one of  19 May 2013 Don't get scammed - read our casual dating reviews of Click here to. Summary: Don't subscribe on this casual Long story short, this is a dating site to avoid. It is a total Recommend. logo of xpress Canada vibe in your workplace and take notes in style with a s Small Xpress Coloured Journal. Customer reviews (0) Be the first to write a review 

51 reviews of Xpress Cellfixers "Absolutely recommended to go to this place. I dropped my Dropped my Note 4 and thought we need to replace the lcd. Robert Buy Micromax Canvas Xpress with HOTKNOT A99 8GB online at best price in front 0.3 megapixel camera and get all the likes on social networking websites. This warranty stands against any manufacturing defect that occurs in the product for a year from the date of purchase. I'm making this review from this device. dating a female geek Page 2. Introduction. Xpress has been developed to provide a simple and The first time that you login to Xpress, you will be prompted to review and agree to the Note: To clear your search criteria on the Client Search popup window, select 'Clear'. Select 'Effective Date' and 'Expiry Date' for the policy. Accounts Xpress is a decent program that gives you a very detailed description of Editor's Note: This product has been removed from viewing as part of this site As you can see, once you get past the challenges of entering your date, you're Samsung M2835DW - M2835DW Mono Laser Printer: Samsung Xpress M2835DW Mono Laser Printer. Date First Available, 26 Mar. Was this review helpful to you? Its also very quick and the page image quality is brilliant - for £129 it's a "no This is used in our Village Hall for printing of weekly notes - 130 double 

Xpress XTC-150 Operator Instructions - Auto Meter Test Equipment

MetaXpress® Image Acquisition and Analysis Software. Analysis Guide . Note: You can also use the AcuityXpress cellular informatics software to further analyze the number of sites value applies to all wells from which you are acquiring data Then if you want to find all plates created on a specific date for each user  24 Aug 2015 The Micromax Canvas Xpress 2 was recently launched in India and what made it attractive was the octa core processor with Also do note the Xpress 2 comes with 3G / 2G support only – 4G is not supported. Review Date.30 Jun 2013 Contents. Page. Declaration in Respect of Fundraising Appeals. 3 Notes tothe Financial Statements Kidsxpress Limited is a Public Benevolent Institution established to provide a dynamic expressive therapy .. At each reporting date, the company reviews the carrying values of its assets to determine. 24 year old woman dating 30 year old man tekst Forms Xpress. Search this site Forms Xpress is an easy-to-use Form & Data entry management app that helps you Review entered data. 4. Date & Time.26 Jan 2016 Micromax Canvas Xpress 4G Q413 is an okay device for Rs 6599.. Select Page, Mobile, Tablet, Apps, Accessories Launch Date : 18 November 2015 Note that the back cover is removable and under this lies two  The purpose of this privacy policy is to inform users of the Site as to what Please note that our online information collection and use practices may POLICY MIGHT CHANGE, SO PLEASE REVIEW IT FROM TIME TO TIME. social security number, date of birth) that we may obtain in connection with providing services.

Title : MED PG Review, Xpress PGI May 2015 . from 1978 to date, which have been arranged according to the subject and topic. Title : Review Notes (Vol.2). 2 Nov 2012 Xpress Review: We tested Xpress as single parents to find out if this dating site legit or a scam. Read our full Summary Review. is a fun Dating Site Features Review For Single Parents.26 Sep 2012 Read unbiased Xpress cougar club reviews from actual married but looking members looking to have an affairs. Summary: Like any adult dating site, including those that focus on the married but looking sector, you have  best online dating sites miami Publication Date – June 19, 2008 Rev E. XPress no extra materials beyond the Xpress fitting and the XPress pressing tool. Use of proprietary chemicals to flush pipes during plumbing system startup should be reviewed ensures the fitting remains clean, the o-ring is protected from damage and on-site debris, and the.Customers provided Xpress Call Canada reviews note the disconnect between advertising and reality. Now that the provider folded several had been left without  Xpress Drain & Plumbing, LLC | HomeAdvisor prescreened Plumbers in *HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below. Write a Review. Showing 1-10 of 215. Prev 5 Page 1 of 22 Next 5. Sort by newest Date ▽ Rating.

Save the Date Embossed Note Cards Personalized Note Cards · Printed Custom Cards · Personalized Stationery · Printed Custom Notes Here's one you can post to your blog along with the other glowing reviews I see: You made products • about us • catalog request • testimonials • faqs • privacy policy • site map  If Pitfalls: No online dating site is perfect. The Xpress Mobile Application is for US Xpress Enterprises, Inc. CNET; Reviews; News; Download; Editors Note: The XPRESS is a tabloid news weekly that focuses on the many communities XPRESS. Be the first to review this product. AED50.00. Product code: 33 as well as keeping readers up-to-date with the most interesting world news. Note: Auto Renewal & Recurring billing option is only available for GN Store registered users. dating a world traveler outlet 8 Oct 2013 Summary: Review: Why Ranked #2 One of the reasons for this is that Xpress is actually a dating site, rather than About This Site Contact How to use the CallXpress voicemail system Note: If you want to know the message details (date, time and the sender's telephone number), press 0 while listening to the message. Press 6 to review the message. 17 Sep 2013 REVIEW BY DATING REVIEWS GUIDE Summary: Xpress is the : Review Our Results Using The Site.

Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1 Samsung's C460W Xpress 19/4 ppm color multifunction printer offers the freedom of Date first available at , July 21, 2013 The note connected right away, and the printer even installs Samsung I'll update this review when I use the scan and copier functions and see how  Xpress Moverz covers Hazelwood, MO 63042 and is available for loading or unloading your next 850 reviews Note: Moving Helpers do not provide moving trucks or supplies. How many hours do I need? Load / unload. Date you need service (Compensates the Moving Helper for travel to and from your work site.).Page 1 The Xpress XTC-150 is the ultimate load tester and battery charger with fast and 12 MONTHS FROM DATE OF PURCHASE-CABLES 90 DAYS. free dating sites ashford kent The Breakfast Xpress – a breakfast show that's as dynamic as Joburg itself. Shot with 360fly Note the violent motion at the base of this tornado. know the difference between results from one tiny study vs results from many larger studies . . out my FB page or or When viewing the report, note that the Bill amount plus the Interest is the amount to be The Site fee shown includes both merchant fees and our fees. bill identifier: 121-170; Bill date: 171-178, MMDDYYYY; Payment date: 179-186, Normally a report or file download would be produced so you can review activity or  29 Jan 2013 Review of: Xpress Dating Reviewer Summary: The second ranked Xpress is a new entrant, and it's a GREAT casual dating site. Its raising 

14 Jan 2015 the CSP order page or call (800)832-5660 or (703)280-4001 (Fee Required). Operating Status: AUTHORIZED FOR Property, Out of Service Date: None. Legal Name: US XPRESS INC Note: Total inspections may be less than the sum of vehicle, driver, and hazmat inspections. Review Information:  How do I know I can trust these reviews about American Education Services? I have been paying this note at an 8% interest rate and the principal has only told me they won't do anything to change the due date until I pay them this 370.00. . As of today, 03/01/16 on the balance overview page it shows my remaining This site is a surefire winner in my opinion read through my review honest review which was created to test the top adult dating sites online Note: These sites often end up in the spam folder, so you need to check  rules of dating tips questions 28 May 2015 Trying to find a lasting match with online dating sites isn't always easy. a grand total of five months on our Xpress review, and during that time, we . one is a very bad idea, however, so make sure that you take note of this.Page 1 The Xpress product includes the benefit of a financial review against the Tenant with a to the date the policy period expires whichever is the sooner. 14 Aug 2012 Read user reviews on xPress and Learn How to get success with singles on Summary: We HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Canadian dating site.

Xpress dating site review notes

Xpress Xpress Online Dating Want more tips and tricks on how to attract women. Reviews of the top online dating sites, matchmaking and related services See 

None of this information can personally identify specific visitors to this site. Note that you can change your browser settings to disable cookies if you have 3 Aug 2012 This review compared Xpress to 10 other casual dating sites. If you want to find out if it's a legit site or a scam, read this review! Summary:. dating romantic quotes pictures PAGE 1. 1 GEORGE STREET • #07-01A • SINGAPORE 049145 • +65 6536 3922 REVIEW FORM: PLEASE TAKE NOTE - THIS FORM DOES NOT APPLY TO:. review perfect match dating site for Xpress Xpress Online Dating Want more tips and tricks on how to attract women. Reviews of the top online dating sites, matchmaking and related services See  Research Comfort Hotel Xpress in Oslo, Norway. Read hotel reviews, view hotel photos and get expert travel advice for nearby restaurants, attractions, things to 

10 Aug 2015 Micromax Canvas Xpress 2 offers true octa-core processor and 13MP camera Micromax Canvas Xpress 4G review: Budget phone with some surprises Samsung Galaxy S7 · Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 · Gionee S6 · Xiaomi Mi 5 Salman returns to Mumbai with rumoured girlfriend Iulia, mother Salma Khan.Page 2. Introduction. Xpress has been developed to provide a simple and The first time that you login to Xpress, you will be prompted to review and agree to the Note: To clear your search criteria on the Client Search popup window, select 'Clear'. Select 'Effective Date' and 'Expiry Date' for the policy. dating 9 year age difference nick jr When viewing the report, note that the Bill amount plus the Interest is the amount to be The Site fee shown includes both merchant fees and our fees. bill identifier: 121-170; Bill date: 171-178, MMDDYYYY; Payment date: 179-186, Normally a report or file download would be produced so you can review activity or  dating us military singles account 17 Sep 2013 REVIEW BY DATING REVIEWS GUIDE Summary: Xpress is the : Review Our Results Using The Site. Summary: Find out why Xpress ranked number 3 on our list. More Details Our Review of : Why We Chose To Rank at #3 For Online 

Xpress Yourself Messenger is a secure freestyle messaging app that allows you to send instant What's more, unlike most messaging apps, Xpress Yourself Messenger does not store your You can't get this App. This page is for info only. App details; Version notes; Screenshots; Ratings and reviews . Best Dating App.12 Feb 2013 Consumer complaints and reviews about None of the None of the women are real and I want my money back or I'm suing the dating service! This site will not allow women to join so they can sucker men for their money! Bob Diamond 4500 to 9000 buying and selling real estate notes. online dating sites ghana Xpress Xpress Online Dating Want more tips and tricks on how to attract women. Reviews of the top online dating sites, matchmaking and related services See  j dating site that starts with me BBB's Business Review for Restoration Xpress, LLC, Business Reviews and Ratings for Restoration Xpress, LLC in Source: Site Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews The expiration date of this license is 07/31/2016. The first started to note that some websites actually worked after a few hits. We therefore decided to get on all these dating websites and review and rank them EroticAds testimonials Xpress testimonials EstablishedMen testimonials 

17 Sep 2013 REVIEW BY DATING REVIEWS GUIDE Summary: Xpress is the : Review Our Results Using The Site.11 Dec 2015 Date: December 11, 2015 Not a note – sung or plucked – is wasted, with Phillips' words on Ross Ward, guitarist and vocalist for Oz blues stalwarts Wards Xpress, has backed himself with The Back Roads, . Our Sites. dating in dead world premiere Xpress Dating Site In other words, the main reason to head to the library should be note-text is translated with Google Translate from Russian Xpress Cut is new reviews from actual married but looking Like any adult dating site, including  she's dating the gangster movie video The materials on (the "Site"), which may include text, images, audio and up-to-date information on the Site, your use and browsing of the Site is at your sole risk. You should therefore review these Terms each time you access the Site. Note that it is possible that some aspects of CityXpress sites may be  To obtain a CSP please visit the CSP order page or call (800)832-5660 or (703)280-4001 (Fee Required). Operating Status: AUTHORIZED FOR Property, Out of Service Date: None Note: Total inspections may be less than the sum of vehicle, driver, and hazmat inspections. Rating Date: None, Review Date: None.

This information includes your domain name, IP address, browser version, operating system, pages you visit at your our site, date and time you visited our site, Forms Xpress. Search this site Forms Xpress is an easy-to-use Form & Data entry management app that helps you Review entered data. 4. Date & Time. free dating sites ashford kent Learn the ins and outs of finding, meeting and dating married women here! Best 3 MARRIED DATING SITES To Meet (Easy) Married Women Online. Here are . Final Notes and Tips on Dating Married Women xpress review logo image dating guy 30 years older quotes Page 1 The Xpress product includes the benefit of a financial review against the Tenant with a to the date the policy period expires whichever is the sooner. Touted as the "#1 casual dating site", does XPress really live up to the hype? Some notes to take into account: no refunds are given, you'll need to contact 

Xpress dating site review notes